New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2019
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019)

  • Kaan Kerim Cidanli Farmers Group Grand Rapids
  • Barry Gair Farmers Group Grand Rapids
  • Hilary Renner Travelers Companies Inc.

New Designees of 2018
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018)

  • Justin Kimbrell Auto-Owners Insurance Co
  • Joseph Mcgarry Michigan Insurance Bureau
  • Andrew Meeusen Farmers Group Grand Rapids
  • Nathan Morris Glenn Morris & Associates
  • Rebecca Mowery Farmers Group Grand Rapids
  • David Sperry Meadowbrook Insurance Group
  • Melissa Veenstra Michigan Insurance Company